Contact Us

Office
01453 833866

Tee Bookings
01453 833840

Professional Shop
01453 837351

Bar and Restaurant
01453 837358

Minchinhampton Old Course
01453 832642

Club Contacts

 

Simon Pope
General Manager
s.pope@mgcnew.co.uk

 

 

 

Tom Sheffield
Golf Events Coordinator
t.sheffield@mgcnew.co.uk

 

Claire Cowley
Membership Secretary
c.cowley@mgcnew.co.uk

 

Ann Cooper
Finance Officer
a.cooper@mgcnew.co.uk

 

Sara Hanson
Club Houses Manager
s.hanson@mgcnew.co.uk

 

Paul Worster
Golf Courses Manager
p.worster@mgcnew.co.uk

 

Alan Dangerfield
Old Course Administrator
alan@mgcold.co.uk

 

Enquiry Form

If you have a query please use the form below to contact us. If your query is regarding membership please visit our Membership Categories and Fees page.

Name*
Email Address*
Telephone Number
Subject
Message